Mr. Olushola Ogunnowo, Chief Operating Officer of the Nationwide League One is in the United Kingdom, on a business tour in the company of five chairmen of NLO clubs.

The five club bosses are  Mr Kayode Akanji Agboola (Magic Stars FC Lagos State); Mr Ibrahim Dada (Maikunkele FC Minna); Mr Adedeji Oshin (Deluxe FC Jos); Dr Alex Arinze (Okaka FC Lagos) and Mr Adeniyi Ogunleye ( De. Royal Stars FC, Abuja).